SKIP navigation
Records and Registration
mavlink
  • beamav.com
  • beamav.com
  • beamav.com
  • beamav.com

UNO Web Grading


You are encouraged to view grading dates for all courses by logging into mavlink . Remember, grades not posted during grading dates will have to be submitted using a change of grade form through your college's Dean's office.

Online Grading Tutorial

Grading Dates for Fall 2014

For classes ending on/before October 17 --- Grading Deadline: October 24

Final Exam Date: Grading Deadline:
Monday, December 15 Monday, December 22
Tuesday, December 16 Tuesday, December 23
Wednesday, December 17 Saturday, December 27
Thursday, December 18 Sunday, December 28
Friday, December 19 Monday, December 29